Sending...
Your message has been sent, thank you! Close this notice
Please try again. Close this notice

Reach us

8-11, Ravindra Nagar, Habsiguda to Chandrayangutta Rd, Hyderabad, Telangana 500013. 040 2717 5833 | 63090 27661/662

Call us:
040 2717 5833 | 63090 27661/662

Send an email:
contact@sjshabsiguda.org

Admissions open for ISC (XI).  Apply Now  Click here for Prospectus ISC

For more details, Contact- 63090 27661 / 63090 27662

Image

SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

SCHEDULE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

It is the considered view of the management that qualitative developement should have prime importance in any educational instituion. The academic work and other related activites should therfore be constantly monitored and reviewed so that improvement, whenever necessary can be made at the right time. A team of subject co-ordiantors regularly supervise all aspects of academic work and other related activites and suggest improvements.

Regular test and examinations accompanied by project work are conducted to monitor the progress of the child.

School  Reopens on -      Monday the 25th Feb 2019 , for classes VII to X.

                                        Thursday  the 7th March  2019 , for Classes  I  to  VI.

 

Programme

Dates

 

I Term  :

 

1

Unit Test I Classes I to X

Saturday 30th March 2019 to Saturday 13th April 2019

2

Summer vacation

Monday  22nd April 2019 to Friday  31st May 2019

3.

School Reopens on

Saturday 1st June 2019

4

1st Parent  teacher meeting

Saturday 22nd  June 2019

5

 Unit Test II - classes I to X

Monday 1st July 2019 to Friday 12th July 2019

6

Quarterly Examinations

classes I to X

Wednesday 11th Sept  2019 to Friday 27th Sept  2019

7

I term vacation

Saturday 28th Sept to Wednesday  9th October 2019

 

II Term  :

 

8

School  reopens on

Thursday 10th October 2019

9

Unit test  III (classes  I to VI)

Saturday 19th October to Saturday 26th October 2019

10

2nd  Parent teacher meeting

Saturday 9th November 2019

11

Half Yearly  Examinations

Thursday 21st Nov to Saturday  7th December 2019

12

II term vacation

Monday 23rd Dec to Thursday 2nd January  2020

 

III Term  :

 

13

School  Reopens on

Friday 3rd January  2020

14

Prefinal Examinations for class X

Thursday  9th January 2020

15

3rd  Parent teacher meeting

Saturday 11th January 2020

16

Annual Examinations for classes I to IX

Saturday 1st Feb to Tuesday 18th Feb 2020

17

Classes for VII to X

Monday 24th February to Wednesday 15th April 2020

18

Results for VII to X

Saturday  29th February 2020

19

Results for classes PI to VI

&  Book Sale

Saturday 29th February 2020

Friday  28th February 2020

20

Book Sale   VII to X

Friday  21st February 2020

21

Classes I to VI

Monday  2nd March 2020

22

Classes Sr. Mont -

              Jr. Mont -

Monday  2nd March  2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020